My Labyrinth of Life Chronicles
by Ronnie Kaufman
You can Like, Share and Comment on this Chronicle below ...

About My Labyrinth of Life Chronicles (MyLoL)

NOTE: These MyLoL pages are a huge "Work in Progress" both in written content, organization, and design concepts.

Hundreds more writings of mine from the past 45+ years are waiting to be added to My Labyrinth of Life Chronicles and published ... I'm working on it.

Know that "any and all" of your feedback about the MyLoL would be much appreciated. Email me at or Message Me .

Please feel free to come by anytime to check on new content updates and design changes.

Introduction (this page is in development)

Thanks for coming by to explore with me those past moments from my heart and soul of days gone by ... moments from another time and another place. At times I could not stop writing as it helped me to barely keep my sanity.

One thing for sure ... the journey I thought my life would take me on ... and the journey I experienced were light-years apart.

In hindsight, I say "Thank You" Universe for all the teaching you provided. It was not easy and at times was ready to give up … yet today I deeply appreciate where my understanding of life and love has evolved.

The Beginning Years - Writings from 1970 to 1977

The first major period of my writing was from 1970 to 1977. In hindsight I can say that these writing stemmed from the amazing life experience when I was in my early twenties. I was in my first deeply emotional, meaningful and intimate relationship with a most unique and beautiful free spirited woman both inside and out. It took me many years to process what happened, but I learned much.

Major Life Phases

There are seven major phases in my life I experienced that included all the challenging and difficult times as well as the joy and freedom each had offered:

· The Beginning Years Part-I Writings from 1972 to 1974 age: 25-27

· The Beginning Years Part-II Writings from 1974 to 1978 age: 27-31

· The Exploration Years - Writings from 2004 to 2007 age: 47-60

· The Discovery Years - Writings from 2008 to 2011 age: 61-64

· The Awakening Years - Writings from 2011 to 2015 age: 64-68

· My Revelations - Writings from 2015 to 2017 age: 68-70